Quote:
Originally Posted by Kacy
Just to clarify, we DO NOT delete any clients files. If your account were to be using high resources, you are notified of this in your control panel and also we will email you to let you know. Even if your account had to be temporarily suspended, your files are never deleted. Even if we were not able to reinstate your account, we will give access to get all of your files.
To person stating we delete files, if you are a client or former client of ours, please PM your ticket ID to me and I will personally look into any negative issues that occurred with your account.
|
Thank you for information.